Teamwork. Fun. Excellence.

Middle School Athletics

Our philosophy centers on providing a competitive yet developmental program that allows all student-athletes the opportunity to reach their potential.

The program balances the teaching of sport-specific individual and team skills, with the development of critical character skills such as sportsmanship, discipline, respect, and responsibility. A Middle School athletic experience should increase student self-esteem and foster the love of sport and camaraderie through the team experience. We aim to create a competitive experience in middle school so that student-athletes can develop the skills necessary for success at the high school level.

If you have questions, please contact Middle School Athletics Director Doug Booher.

Athletics Calendar

January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1

You Belong at Rowland Hall