Refresh page when toggling 'compose' mode on and off to edit.

Recommended Image Size: 1440px wide by 600px tall
(this text will not display with 'compose' mode off or on live site)

Back for the Future

Rowland Hall’s 2023 Auction, Back for the Future, raised vital funds to support the implementation of the school’s new strategic priorities, which guide who we are, how we teach, what our students learn, and where learning happens. Your support of the gala helps bring our strategic priorities to life, positively impacting generations to come and building a brighter future for all.

Party tickets still available!

Golf Party Poster

Come participate in a Rowland Hall Golf Tournament at the Cottonwood Country Club. Enjoy 18 holes at the private par 3 course with a shotgun start. Dinner and drinks afterward.

Women on Mountain Bikes Party Poster

Join a group of up to 12 women for a half-day adventure on mountain bikes. Sarah Lehman, Jessica Vitek, and Jennifer Blake are all mountain bikers who believe half the fun is the group with whom you ride. We will pick a trail that matches the expertise of the group, meeting in the main parking lot at PCMR at 9 am and finishing with a picnic lunch from a local restaurant in Park City. Provide your own bike or we can help you find a rental.

Come enjoy a Rowland Hall Back to School Outdoor Party at the Cottonwood Country Club. Party to include outdoor games, corn hole, bocce ball, bounce house, fishing, and pickleball. Snacks, beer, and wine will be included.

The Auction


The Rowland Hall Biennial Auction is a 42-year-old school tradition and renowned fundraising event in Salt Lake City that brings our community together for a spirited celebration to support the school’s vision and goals.

The 2023 Auction, Back for the Future, will be a fun 80s-themed event consisting of an online silent auction (April 26–29) and an in-person gala, including live auction, on Saturday, April 29. We hope you’ll join us!

Mekensy Overholt, Auction Co-Chair, 801-898-0676
Brittany Yeates, Auction Co-Chair, 801-505-8424
Robyn Jensen, Director of Institutional Advancement, 801-971-1342

Thank you for considering a donation to Back for the Future.
Rowland Hall is a 501(c)(3) organization: 87-0212477.

2023 Syndicate

Travel to the Past


Enjoy a 7-night trip for two to Vancouver! Spend three nights at the Fairmont Pacific Rim Hotel in Vancouver, followed by four nights in a luxury tent at the Clayoquot Wilderness Lodge. Roundtrip Delta direct flights from Salt Lake City and Vancouver, as well as most meals & activities are included. Trip valued at $20,000.

Purchase a syndicate ticket 

Invest in Their Future


Your children are the most important parts of your life, so invest in their future with a $20,000 tuition credit at Rowland Hall! Whether they are just starting preschool or heading into their senior year, this tuition credit will help prepare them for the future with an exceptional education.

Purchase a syndicate ticket 

Auction Presented by Mark Miller Toyota and the Miller Insurance Group

Committee Members

Executive Committee  
Mekensy Overholt Auction Co-Chair
Brittany Yeates Auction Co-Chair
Robyn Jensen Director of Institutional Advancement
Marc DeCoste Auction Director
Jenna Pagoaga Class Projects (BS & LS)
Jessica Clark Class Projects (MS)
Amanda Conner Class Projects (US)
Katrina Durham Decorations
Stephanie Miller Decorations
Adria Swindle Event Coordinator
Alex Von Maack Event Coordinator
Melissa Filippone Invitations
Sarah Campsen Item Display
Gina Miller Item Display
Deanna Combs Parties
Angie Katsanevas Parties
Andrea Miller Past Chair
Libby Mitchell Social Media
Yashoda Clark Solicitations Co-Chair
Michelle Regner Solicitations Co-Chair
Katie Lieberman Sponsorships
Jennifer Price-Wallin Sponsorships
Marina Lowe Syndicate Trip
Ericka Weissman Syndicate Trip
Christopher Olsen Treasure Club
Allison Varner Treasure Club
Becky Cichos Volunteer Coordinator
Manisha Shah Volunteer Coordinator
Solicitations Committee  
Yashoda Clark Solicitations Co-Chair
Michelle Regner Solicitations Co-Chair
Mekensy Overholt  Auction Co-Chair
Brittany Yeates Auction Co-Chair
Robyn Jensen Director of Institutional Advancement
Marc DeCoste Auction Director
Erin Bean  
Sarah Boe  
Alexis Cerrati  
Christopher Cocke-Olsen  
MayKela Cox  
Melissa Filippone  
Meagan Forsgren  
Lisa Harrison  
Shruthi Kinkead  
Anne Maguire  
Erin Maloy  
Meera Patel  
Christine Peterson  
Katherine Potter  
Leah Ridge  
Alexis Swaringer  
Holly Yocom